Media Mavens on the Move — C-Level/Executive

Deborah Acklin was promoted to President/CEO at WQED Multimedia.

Kathleen Burns Rohr was named COO at Kinetic Content.

Bert Salke was named President at Fox21.

Kip Spidell was named President at BFS Film & Television Productions Inc..

Robert Sauerberg was named President at Conde Nast.

Simon Marks moved from Associate Executive Producer at PBS NewsHour to President at MacNeil Lehrer Productions.

Goli Sheikholeslami moved from Digital VP/GM at Washington Post to Chief Product Officer at Everyday Health.

Brian Quinn moved from VP/GM at The Wall Street Journal to CRO at Triad Digital Media.

Bill Canter moved from VP Media Marketing and Communications at SOSi to President at The London Group.

Corey Leibow was named President/CEO at Crowd Science.

Ari Paparo was named EVP Ad Solutions at Nielsen.

Amit Seth was named EVP at Nielsen.

Greg Boles was named COO at Fanscape.

Bruce Campbell joined as Chief Development Officer/GC at Discovery Communications.

Lee Bartlett joined as EVP Global Production Management/Business and Legal Affiars at Discovery Communications.

Post a Comment